full_screen_img
Alizé Red Passion Liqueur
VODKA FRANÇAISE, COGNAC
shipping icon
Free Shipping in France for a minimum of £100 per Order
estimated delivery icon
Thu, 25 Jul Estimated delivery
Alizé Red Passion Liqueur
VODKA FRANÇAISE, COGNAC
Alizé Red Passion est le mélange parfait de l'Alizé V.S Cognac et d'une vodka française de qualité supérieure, infusée avec de succulents fruits de la passion des forêts tropicales du Brésil, de canneberges acidulées du Canada et d’un soupçon de pêches somptueuses du Chili.
70cL
70cL - UK
€16,00
Quantité
quantity
quantity
Ajouter au panier Notify Me
CONSULTEZ NOS OFFRES SPÉCIALES
Alizé Red Passion est le mélange parfait de l'Alizé V.S Cognac et d'une vodka française de qualité supérieure, infusée avec de succulents fruits de la passion des forêts tropicales du Brésil, de canneberges acidulées du Canada et d’un soupçon de pêches somptueuses du Chili.
shipping icon
Free Shipping in France for a minimum of £100 per Order
estimated delivery icon
Thu, 25 Jul Estimated delivery
sticky p image
€23,95
€16,00
70cL
70cL - UK
quantity
quantity
Ajouter au panier Épuisé
Ne manquez pas nos offres
title underline
Quel est son goût?
title underline
Canneberge
Canneberge
Vodka Française
Vodka Française
Fruit de la Passion
Fruit de la Passion
Pêche
Pêche
Cognac
Cognac
Alizé Red Passion est une liqueur douce et fruitée, avec des notes dominantes de fruits de la passion et de grenade, ainsi qu'une subtile touche de pêche. C'est une boisson agréable et rafraîchissante, souvent appréciée pour ses saveurs tropicales et sa facilité à être mélangée dans différents cocktails.
Voir toutes les valeurs nutritionnelles
SMOOTH
SMOOTH
Doux
Doux
Voir l'intégralité du tableau des saveurs
à propos de Alize
title underline
Alizé Red Passion Liqueur Story 1/3

NÉE ET ÉLABORÉE EN FRANCE

Toutes les expressions d'Alizé débutent par le délicieux mélange de vodka française, de cognac et de fruit de la passion. Alizé Red Passion est une liqueur envoûtante qui marie avec harmonie les saveurs exotiques du fruit de la passion avec une vodka française de qualité et une subtile touche de canneberges acidulées. Ce spiritueux, d'une couleur rouge vibrante, offre un véritable voyage sensoriel grâce à son arôme fruité intense et à sa texture veloutée et riche.

Parfait pour concocter des cocktails luxueux ou à savourer seul, Alizé Red Passion séduit le palais avec sa fusion harmonieuse de notes sucrées et acidulées, laissant une note finale rafraîchissante persistante qui évoque des images de paradis tropical. Que ce soit dégustée avec des glaçons ou intégrée à des créations audacieuses, cette liqueur promet une expérience gustative à la fois captivante et inoubliable.

Alizé Red Passion Liqueur Story 2/3

L'HISTOIRE D'UN SUCCÈS

Grâce à une ingéniosité créative, Alizé a vu le jour en 1982, juste aux abords de la région de Cognac, dans le sud-ouest de la France. Conçue par deux beaux-frères, Lafragette et Légier, ils ont été les pionniers de la distillation française et ont donné naissance à un produit unique, Alizé Passion. Une distillation astucieuse et un traitement méticuleux ont permis d'obtenir une parfaite harmonie entre la vodka française, le cognac et les fruits naturels, sans aucun résidu de pulpe. C'est pour ces raisons qu'Alizé a su préserver son goût distinctif et établir un style unique avec une telle variété d'expressions.

Alizé est le fruit d'une recette secrète magique, et jusqu'à ce jour, seules deux personnes dans le monde ont le privilège d'en connaître le secret. Alizé a remporté de nombreux prix et distinctions lors de prestigieuses compétitions de spiritueux à travers le monde.

Alizé Red Passion Liqueur Story 3/3

ALIZÉ & LA MUSIQUE

Depuis que 2Pac a immortalisé la boisson dans son hit de 1996, Thug Passion, Alizé est devenu un incontournable pour les artistes de hip-hop. Le rappeur mélange "Un peu d'Alizé, un peu de Cristal" pour créer un cocktail pétillant qui reste un énorme succès dans les clubs de rap aujourd'hui. Et comme si cela ne suffisait pas, 2Pac a mentionné à nouveau la boisson dans deux autres chansons sorties la même année, confirmant ainsi le statut d'Alizé en tant que choix privilégié aussi bien pour les célébrités que pour les rappeurs.

Partout où va 2Pac, d'autres suivent - Jay-Z, Missy Elliott, 50 Cent, Dr. Dre, The Weeknd, Snoop Dogg et Eminem ont tous cité Alizé dans leurs succès. Mais la notoriété de la boisson ne se limite pas à la scène du hip-hop; des chanteurs tels que Prince, Lady Gaga et Justin Timberlake l'ont également mentionnée dans leurs paroles. Cette petite boisson française connaît un immense succès et trône définitivement en tête de nos classements!

arrow svg
arrow svg
Avis
title underline
Serves Selection
title underline
Cherry Passion
ingredient 4 ingredients | timer 2 Minutes | degree Easy
Recipe
30 ml de liqueur Alizé Red Passion
15 ml de tequila
15 ml de jus de citron
1 cuillère à soupe de confiture de cerise
Method
  • Mélangez les quatre ingrédients à des glaçons dans un shaker.
  • Mélangez bien le tout puis filtrez et servez dans un verre tumbler rempli de glaçons.
Sex In The City
ingredient 3 ingredients | timer 2 Minutes | degree Easy
Recipe
30 ml de liqueur Alizé Red Passion
30 ml de vodka de qualité
Jus de canneberge
Method
  • Versez de l'Alizé Red Passion dans un verre à martini refroidi.
  • Ajoutez de la vodka de qualité et du jus de canneberge.
Red Passion Colada
ingredient 5 ingredients | timer 5 Minutes | degree Easy
Recipe
50 ml de liqueur Alizé Red Passion
75 ml de jus d'ananas
30 ml de lait de coco
15 ml de sirop de grenadine
Method
  • Placez les cinq ingrédients dans un blender avec de la glace pilée et mixez le tout.
  • Servez dans un verre haut puis ajoutez de l'Alizé Red Passion par-dessus.
  • Garnissez d'une rondelle d'ananas.

full_screen_img
HOME  / Liqueur  / Alize
Alizé Red Passion Liqueur
French Vodka & Cognac
shipping icon
Free Shipping in England, Wales & Lowlands for a minimum of £100 per Order
estimated delivery icon
Estimated delivery by Thu, 18 Jul
guarantee icon
Order before Tuesday, the 22 of March, to guarantee delivery for Mother's Day.
Alizé Red Passion Liqueur
French Vodka & Cognac

Alizé Red Passion expertly blends the alluring flavour of ripe, exotic passionfruit and the all-natural juices of fresh, tangy cranberries with premium French Vodka. This luscious fusion is remarkably balanced with sweet, vivid passion fruit and crisp, tart cranberries.
Alizé Red Passion’s distinct and delicious flavours can be savoured on the rocks or in unique, colourful cocktails like the Cherry Passion.

70cL
70cL - UK
£19.00
Quantity
quantity
quantity
Add to cart Notify Me
CHECK OUT OUR SPECIAL DEALS
multi buy
Bundle
Save 10.0% when you buy x6 Alizé Red Passion Liqueur, 70cL
Buy All

Alizé Red Passion expertly blends the alluring flavour of ripe, exotic passionfruit and the all-natural juices of fresh, tangy cranberries with premium French Vodka. This luscious fusion is remarkably balanced with sweet, vivid passion fruit and crisp, tart cranberries.
Alizé Red Passion’s distinct and delicious flavours can be savoured on the rocks or in unique, colourful cocktails like the Cherry Passion.

shipping icon
Free Shipping in England, Wales & Lowlands for a minimum of £100 per Order
estimated delivery icon
Estimated delivery by Thu, 18 Jul
guarantee icon
Order before Tuesday, the 22 of March, to guarantee delivery for Mother's Day.
sticky p image
£19.00
£16.00
70cL
70cL - UK
quantity
quantity
Add to cart Sold out
Don't miss our offers
title underline
multi buy
Bundle
Save 10.0% when you buy x6 Alizé Red Passion Liqueur, 70cL
Buy All
What does it taste like?
title underline
Cranberry
Cranberry
French Vodka
French Vodka
Passionfruit
Passionfruit
Peach
Peach
Cognac
Cognac
The alluring flavour of ripe, exotic passionfruit and the all natural juices of fresh, tangy cranberries infused with premium French Vodka, Cognac. Alizé Red Passion is a full bodied liqueur that is smooth and favourably sweet on the palate with vivid passionfruit and crisp, tart cranberries. It is sweetness, served.
See all nutrition facts
SMOOTH
SMOOTH
SWEET
SWEET
See complete tasting chart
Alize's Stories
title underline
Alizé Red Passion Liqueur Story 1/3

BORN AND MADE IN FRANCE

All Alizé expressions begin with the delectable blend of French Vodka, Cognac and passionfruit. Alizé Red Passion is a tantalizing liqueur that seamlessly blends the exotic flavours of passionfruit with premium French vodka and a delicate touch of tangy cranberries. This vibrant red-hued spirit offers a sensory journey with its intense fruity aroma and rich, velvety texture.

Perfect for crafting luxurious cocktails or enjoying on its own, Alizé Red Passion captivates the palate with its harmonious fusion of sweet and tangy notes, leaving a lingering, refreshing finish that evokes images of tropical paradise. Whether sipped over ice or mixed into imaginative libations, this indulgent liqueur promises a taste experience that is both captivating and unforgettable.

Alizé Red Passion Liqueur Story 2/3

THE STORY OF SUCCESS

Through innovative creativity, Alizé was born in 1982, just outside the Cognac region in the South West of France. The creation of two brothers-in-law, Lafragette and Légier - together they pioneered French distilling and created a unique product, Alizé Passion. Ingenious distilling and careful processing allowed the perfect homogeneity between French Vodka, Cognac, and natural fruits without any pulp residues. It is for these reasons that Alizé has been able to preserve its distinctive taste, and to establish a unique style with such a variety of expressions.

Alizé is the result of a magical secret recipe, and till this day, there are only two people in the world privileged enough to know it. Alizé has garnered numerous awards and accolades from prestigious spirits competitions worldwide.

Alizé Red Passion Liqueur Story 3/3

ALIZÉ & MUSIC

Ever since 2Pac immortalised the drink in his 1996 hit Thug Passion, Alizé has been a favourite among hip-hop artists. The rapper blends “One part Alizé, one part Cristal” to make an effervescent cocktail that’s still a big hit in rap clubs today. And as if that wasn’t enough, 2Pac mentioned the drink again in two other songs released the same year, cementing Alizé’s status as the liquor of choice for both celebrities and rappers alike.

Where 2Pac goes, others follow - Jay-Z, Missy Elliott, 50 Cent, Dr. Dre, The Weeknd, Snoop Dogg and Eminem have all mentioned Alizé in their hits. But the drink’s fame isn’t only limited to the hip-hop scene; singers including Prince, Lady Gaga and Justin Timberlake have all given Alizé a mention in their lyrics. The little French drink is a big hit and definitely number one in our charts!

arrow svg
arrow svg
Your Words
title underline
Serves Selection
title underline
Cherry Passion
ingredient 4 ingredients | timer 2 Minutes | degree Easy
Recipe
30ml Alizé Red Passion Liqueur
15ml Tequila
15ml Lime Juice
1 Table Spoon of Cherry Jam
Method
  • Combine all four ingredients in a cocktail shaker filled with ice.
  • Shake the mixture vigorously to ensure thorough mixing and chilling.
  • Strain the contents into a short tumbler glass filled with cubed ice.
Sex In The City
ingredient 3 ingredients | timer 2 Minutes | degree Easy
Recipe
30ml Alizé Red Passion Liqueur
30ml Premium Vodka
Cranberry Juice
Method
  • Begin by pouring Alizé Red Passion Liqueur into a chilled martini glass.
  • Top up the glass with premium vodka and cranberry juice.
Red Passion Colada
ingredient 5 ingredients | timer 5 Minutes | degree Easy
Recipe
50ml Alizé Red Passion Liqueur
75ml Pineapple Juice
30ml Coconut Milk
15ml Grenadine Syrup
1 Pineapple Wedge
Method
  • In a blender, combine the first four ingredients with ice and blend until smooth.
  • Pour the blended mixture into a tall glass.
  • Carefully float a shot of Alizé Red Passion Liqueur on top for an added burst of flavour and colour.
  • Garnish your cocktail with a pineapple wedge for a tropical touch.